Samurai Champloo Filler List – Ultimate Episode Guide

Samurai Champloo Filler List is another good anime series that started back in the year 2004 and ended after a year of production in 2005 under the direction of Shinichiro Watanabe. In that period of time, a total of 24 episodes was released and until now, there is no news about whether to expect more episodes or not.

Now as far as the filler episodes in Samurai Champloo are concerned, there are no reported filler episodes from the 24 episodes in the anime.

Is Samurai Champloo Worth Watching?

If you are someone who is into the Samurais, epic combats, and sword fights then you should definitely give Samurai Champloo ago, it follows the story of young woman Fuu, who works as a waitress in a local tea shop until one day she meets two rebel ronins, Mugen and Jin.

The fate takes the three on a great adventure when the magistrate’s son gets killed and they are held for the death sentence as punishment for their crime but they manage to escape and now they are fugitives of law and so begins an amazing journey filled with action, emotion, and drama.

Episodes contributing very little or nothing to the original Manga storyline as they are part of the Anime but not the Manga.
that are not part of original manga but consists a very small part of it.
These episodes are totally Manga-based with no extra addition of their own.
Episodes that are Manga-based but consists a very small addition of filler.

Check Out Our Complete Episode Guide

Now that we know all about the Samurai Champloo anime series, it’s time to take a look at all the episodes in the series and for that, we have made a complete episode guide for you with all the episodes listed according to their time of release to make thing easier for you.

More awesome anime series recommended by Fandicted: Gintama Filler List.

Quick List

Manga Canon Episodes

Samurai Champloo Filler List

#Episode TitleType
1Tempestuous TemperamentsMANGA CANON
2Redeye ReprisalMANGA CANON
3Hellhounds for Hire, Part 1MANGA CANON
4Hellhounds for Hire, Part 2MANGA CANON
5Artistic AnarchyMANGA CANON
6Stranger SearchingMANGA CANON
7A Risky RacketMANGA CANON
8The Art of AltercationMANGA CANON
9Beatbox BanditsMANGA CANON
10Lethal LunacyMANGA CANON
11Gamblers and GallantryMANGA CANON
12The Disorder DiariesMANGA CANON
13Misguided Miscreants, Part 1MANGA CANON
14Misguided Miscreants, Part 2MANGA CANON
15Bogus BootyMANGA CANON
16Lullabies of the Lost, Verse 1MANGA CANON
17Lullabies of the Lost, Verse 2MANGA CANON
18War of the WorldsMANGA CANON
19Unholy UnionMANGA CANON
20Elegy of Entrapment, Verse 1MANGA CANON
21Elegy of Entrapment, Verse 2MANGA CANON
22Cosmic CollisionsMANGA CANON
23Baseball BluesMANGA CANON
24Evanescent Encounter, Part 1MANGA CANON
25Evanescent Encounter, Part 2MANGA CANON
26Evanescent Encounter, Part 3MANGA CANON

Leave a Comment