Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Filler List – Complete Episode Guide

Fullmetal Alchemist brotherhood is one of the most popular and loved anime series of all time, winning different awards around the world. It started back in the year 2009 and released over a total of 64 episodes which also makes it very short as it ended after a year in 2010.

Now, as for the filler episodes in Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood, it has one of the smallest percentage of fillers. The anime series has a total of only 2 fillers out of the total 64 episodes which is great for someone who isn’t a big fan of filler episodes.

Are Fullmetal Alchemist brotherhood Fillers Worth Watching?

Despite the fact that the anime has only 2 filler episodes, people want to know if they are worth watching? and to cut it short, Yes, they are worth watching as FMAB is all about the quality. But if you are all for the Manga episodes and don’t want to stray from the original storyline, you could just skip them anyway.

The Filler episodes in the anime series doesn’t give much to the original storyline. So, it’s totally up to you if you want to go with or without them and that’s why we have made an episode guide for you.

Episodes contributing very little or nothing to the original Manga storyline as they are part of the Anime but not the Manga.
that are not part of original manga but consists a very small part of it.
These episodes are totally Manga-based with no extra addition of their own.
Episodes that are Manga-based but consists a very small addition of filler.

Check Out Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Filler List

We have made a complete Episode guide for you, with all the episodes arranged in chronological order to make things a lot easier for you and also the episodes marked with their episode type.

More awesome anime series recommended by Fandicted: Your Lie in April Filler List.

Quick List

Manga Canon Episodes
2-3, 5-8, 10-12, 15-26, 28-64
Mixed Canon/Filler Episodes
4, 9, 13-14
Filler Episodes
1, 27

Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Filler List

#Episode TitleType
1Fullmetal AlchemistFILLER
3City of HeresyMANGA CANON
4An Alchemist's AnguishMIXED CANON/FILLER
5Rain of SorrowsMANGA CANON
6Road of HopeMANGA CANON
7Hidden TruthsMANGA CANON
8The Fifth LaboratoryMANGA CANON
10Separate DestinationsMANGA CANON
11Miracle at Rush ValleyMANGA CANON
12One is All, All is OneMANGA CANON
13Beasts of DublithMIXED CANON/FILLER
14Those Who Lurk UndergroundMIXED CANON/FILLER
15Envoy From the EastMANGA CANON
16Footsteps of a Comrade-in-ArmsMANGA CANON
18The Arrogant Palm of a Small HumanMANGA CANON
19Death of the UndyingMANGA CANON
20Father Before the GraveMANGA CANON
21Advance of the FoolMANGA CANON
22Backs in the DistanceMANGA CANON
23Girl on the BattlefieldMANGA CANON
24Inside the BellyMANGA CANON
25Doorway of DarknessMANGA CANON
27Interlude PartyFILLER
29Struggle of the FoolMANGA CANON
30The Ishvalan War of ExterminationMANGA CANON
31The 520 Cens PromiseMANGA CANON
32The Fuhrer's SonMANGA CANON
33The Northern Wall of BriggsMANGA CANON
35The Shape of This CountryMANGA CANON
36Family PortraitMANGA CANON
37The First HomunculusMANGA CANON
38Conflict at BaschoolMANGA CANON
40Homunculus (The Dwarf in the Flask)MANGA CANON
42Signs of a CounteroffensiveMANGA CANON
43Bite of the AntMANGA CANON
44Revving at Full ThrottleMANGA CANON
45The Promised DayMANGA CANON
46Looming ShadowsMANGA CANON
47Emissary of DarknessMANGA CANON
48The Oath in the TunnelMANGA CANON
49Filial AffectionMANGA CANON
50Upheaval in CentralMANGA CANON
51The Immortal LegionMANGA CANON
52Combined StrengthMANGA CANON
53Flame of VengeanceMANGA CANON
54Beyond the InfernoMANGA CANON
55The Adults' Way of LifeMANGA CANON
56The Return of the FuhrerMANGA CANON
57Eternal LeaveMANGA CANON
58SacrificesMANGA CANON
60Eye of Heaven, Gateway of EarthMANGA CANON
61He Who Would Swallow GodMANGA CANON
62A Fierce CounterattackMANGA CANON
63The Other Side of the GatewayMANGA CANON
64Journey's EndMANGA CANON

Leave a Comment